My Photo in the News!, Toronto Star and Snapd

I was in the news!, City Night page of Toronto Star in December, I am in the bottom row second from the right! I am trying to find a higher quality copy. Thanks to Phil Anderson the director of Gallery 1313 for organizing and curating another great exhibition. Also in the second image below my photo is in the SNAPD of Bloor West, in January 2016(Bottom Row in the middle)

unnamed
Toronto Star of Saturday Dec19,2015
snapd
Snapd- Bloorwest, January 2016
Leave a Reply

