Donated my art to Lifeline Syria Auction

Puntitledaola Aron -Badin and me, above us is my donated art piece  ” Mother Consoling the Child III”(A subject related to my advanced studio research on Autism and Neuroscience which I have created several different paintings for) for Lifeline Syria Auction in OCAD U Nov27.

The Auction was for the purpose of raising funds to bring a Syrian family to Canada. Paola is the Manager of International Relations in OCAD U. The event was very well organized and I got to talk to some very nice and caring people. Below is the bigger size image of my painting.

IMG_0240

 

Leave a Reply

