Thumbs Up!

When I just finished this painting, I looked up and saw a guy with bike helmet gave me a thumbs up! for the painting, I wanted to see which painting he prefers, so I quickly went out and asked. This nice guy, Cian Millar, apparently parks his bike everyday behind the window of my studio space, and has been witnessing my progress everyday! I gave him the address of this blog and suggested that we become facebook friends, as I can not let go someone who have witnessed my artistic progress!. I hope he is reading this now, because I could not find him on Facebook, there were others with same name mostly from Ireland, but not him, so Cian Millar, if you read this, please 1- add me to facebook, 2- help me find a name/title for this painting, Thank you! I would appreciate if you continue to witness my progress and give me your opinion!

IMG_20151022_182202

Leave a Reply

